Our staff | Columbia County Sanctuary Movement CRM

Our staff

Please reach out to us with questions!

 

 

Cristina Cavaleri, Community Navigator

cristina@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

(518) 878-7203

 

Diana Cruz, Co-Executive Director (Programs and Services)

diana@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

(845) 505-3355
 

Elvia Garcia, Community Organizer

elvia@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

(518) 653-4214

 

Ivy Hest, Co-Executive Director (Communications and Administration)

ivy@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

(518) 291-8440

 

Iridian Lucas Garcia, Excluded Worker Fund Regional Implementation Coordinator

iridian@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

(845) 616-8195

 

Bryan MacCormack, Co-Executive Director (Community Organizing)

bryan@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

(518) 821-6780

 

Tony Ramirez, Mulit-media Artist In Residence

tony@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

 

Dawedo Sanon, Donor and Data Organizer

dawedo@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

(518)227-1092

 

For general inquiries:

sanctuarycolumbiacounty@gmail.com

(518) 303-3848