Our staff | Columbia County Sanctuary Movement CRM

Our staff

Please reach out to us with questions!

 

 

Cristina Cavaleri, Community Navigator

cristina@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

(518) 755-7956

 

Diana Laura Cruz, Co-Executive Director (Programs and Services)

diana@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

(518) 755-8000
 

Elvia Garcia, Community Organizer

elvia@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

(518) 755-7954

 

Ivy Hest, Co-Executive Director (Communications and Administration)

ivy@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

(518) 755-8022

 

Iridian Lucas Garcia, Excluded Worker Fund Regional Implementation Coordinator

iridian@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

(518) 755-7947

 

Bryan MacCormack, Co-Executive Director (Community Organizing and Development)

bryan@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

(518) 755-7999

 

Tony Ramirez, Mulit-media Artist In Residence

tony@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

(518) 755-7981

 

Dawedo Sanon, Donor and Data Organizer

(Mwen pale kreyòl ayisyen!)

dawedo@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

(518) 755-7990

 

For general inquiries:

sanctuarycolumbiacounty@gmail.com

(518) 303-3848