Our staff | Columbia County Sanctuary Movement CRM

Our staff

Please reach out to us with questions!

 

Bryan MacCormack, Executive Director

bryan@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

(518) 821-6780

 

David Quituisaca, Community Navigator

david@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

(646) 379-4696

 

Dawedo Sanon, Donor and Data Organizer

dawedo@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

(518)227-1092

 

Diana Cruz, Director of Programs and Services

diana@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

(845) 505-3355

 

Elvia Garcia, Community Organizer

elvia@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

(518) 653-4214

 

Iridian Lucas Garcia, Excluded Worker Fund Regional Implementation Coordinator

iridian@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

(845)616-8195

 

Ivy Hest, Director of Communications and Administration

ivy@sanctuarycolumbiacounty.org

(518) 291-8440

 

For general inquiries:

sanctuarycolumbiacounty@gmail.com

(518) 303-3848